I would always question initially how can these planets can effect us.
But as I grew up I discovered that I felt more emotionally charged around the full moons time .

We all know the tidal phenomena that occurs in the water bodies because of the magnetic pull of the moon during full moons.
This made me believe that the planetary bodies do have some energy that affect the earth. Earth is 70% water and so are we, made up  of 70% water element.
So here i am going to write about about how the planetary bodies and their movements impact not only the earth but our physical bodies and emotions too.
The planets generate electromagnetic radiation that affect the earth and also our human body.
We can use the knowledge of the Chakras to transform and heal our lives,
The CHAKRAS, they hold so much promise for healing, peace and spiritual growth!
We have 7 chakras in your body . These seven chakras are the energy store house of our body. These are the energy centers that run from the base of your spine to the crown of your head.
They have the ability to absorb energy from outside and help in healthy functioning of our mind and body .
These are like gas stations of our body which pick up on the electromagnetic vibrations of various planets.

Each chakra is related to a planet or more in astrology. When we say a planet is weak in your chart or is not strong in your chart doesn’t make it weak in actuality.

It weakens the chakra related to it within your body which makes the absorption of those electromagnetic energies difficult for you and get the blessings of that particular planet in your life.
Chakras have to be balanced and aligned in order for happiness and good health.

The seven chakras are

•       Mooladhara (The Root Chakra)
•       Swadhisthana (The Sacral Chakra)
•       Manipura (The Solar Plexus Chakra)
•       Anahata (The Heart Chakra)
•       Vishuddha (The Throat Chakra)
•       Agnya (The Third Eye Chakra)
•       Sahasrara (The Crown Chakra)